Close
Existing reviews
good support and good plugin.
| 7/10/2017 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great support!
micah | 2/20/2017 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product! Recommended
Marco | 6/28/2016 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product! Recommended
Marco | 5/19/2016 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding module and support! Great work! My client was very happy.
Marco | 5/3/2016 4:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module!
Marco | 3/11/2016 3:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks!
Thanks for support
| 2/21/2016 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product with excellent and timely support. I was having an issue where the module was not available and had that fixed within a week. Then, after having a follow-up issue with images not being uploaded, support fixed it within 24 hours. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a gallery module for DNN.
| 1/19/2016 6:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module for a portfolio or general gallery
Abe | 12/11/2015 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great module, i am a beginner and had no problem finding all the options. Great result. One question in the beginning and immediately very clear response.
| 11/4/2015 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a good module, nice implementation of a responsive gallery. Support was quick and efficient.
Darren | 8/4/2015 11:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your review
This modules works wonderfully and the support I received for the issues I encountered was extremely quick and responsive (my issue was fixed within 2 hours of my purchase). If you are looking for a responsive image gallery module that can do some unique things, works with bootstrap skins and has great support, I highly recommend this module!
| 4/6/2015 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of the most easy to use, flexible and modern looking photo galleries for DNN I have seen. We even needed a small customization, and the ModuleDNN support and development teams were excellent to work with. If you are looking for a responsive gallery with lightbox effects for your website, look no further! Great value for the price.
Gregory | 1/20/2015 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The service is excellent!. They respond very quickly to support requests. Would highly recommend.
matthew | 12/11/2014 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice module with lots of features. I am impressed with the developer's attention to detail. The interface is easy to use and a lot of flexibility was built into this module.
Jeffrey | 9/11/2014 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your review